Kayle The Holy Blade

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXqPH4T7Te0

A song by Paul Donovan’s Heavenly Realm for the League of Legends song contest.

Verse 1

Alone in the dark. Her parents are dead. Her skin is tawny and white.
She looks in the mirror to gaze at her beautiful hair.
She is righteous. She is their savior, destroying evil
I take you down for I am holy

Chorus

I defend the righteous my blade is holy, drenched in the fire and the blood of my enemies.
In my judgment I have no doubt. Death comes to those who embrace the dark

Verse 2

She is slender in frame. She is slight.
Breastplate shining she wears her ancient armor so well.
It glows like the splendor of the sun on a fresh spring morning
It draws on the elements. It devours you.

A song by Paul Donovan’s Heavenly Realm for the League of Legends song contest.

Verse 1

Alone in the dark. Her parents are dead. Her skin is tawny and white.
She looks in the mirror to gaze at her beautiful hair.
She is righteous. She is their savior, destroying evil
I take you down for I am holy

Chorus

I defend the righteous my blade is holy, drenched in the fire and the blood of my enemies.
In my judgment I have no doubt. Death comes to those who embrace the dark

Verse 2

She is slender in frame. She is slight.
Breastplate shining she wears her ancient armor so well.
It glows like the splendor of the sun on a fresh spring morning
It draws on the elements. It devours you.

Leave a Reply

