Where will all the crazy go?

Nice article. I couldn’t agree more about having my own space.

The Paperbook Blog

I’m going to break the rules today.

It’s Monday, the official rule-breaking day, after all. The day we break our diets and our savings plans, the day we break our promises to ourselves that ‘this week is going to be a better week!’ I’ve broken about six of my weekly goals already, and it’s only 3 pm.

So what’s one more. This blog is a blog about books, I know. About books that other people write, not me. But today I’m breaking that rule, with the help of a daily prompt by the Daily Post.

(I never do Daily Prompts on this blog – another rule broken.)

The prompt is called, poetically, Island of Misfit Posts. It is blatantly encouraging bad behaviour: We all have something we’d like to write about, but that doesn’t really “fit” our blog. Write it anyway.

You asked for it.

Here I go.

Human’s should not live…

View original post 1,102 more words

Leave a Reply

